Some authors and their books..

Arundathi Roy                                                  – God of Small Things

Jawaharlal Nehru                                            – Discovery of India

P. V. Narasimha Rao                                       – The Insider

Kapil Dev                                                           – By God’s Decree, Cricket My Style

A. P. J. Abdul Kalam                                       – The Wings of Fire

Sarojini Naidu                                                  – The Broken Wing, The Golden Threshold

Mahatma Gandhi                                             – My Experiments with Truth

Nelson Mandela                                               – Long Walk to Freedom, The Struggle is my Life

Indira Gandhi                                                   – My Truth

Dhyan Chand                                                    – Goal!

Dr. B. R. Ambedkar                                         – Thoughts on Pakistan

Bill Clinton                                                          – My Life

Maulana Abul Kalam Azad                            – India Wins Freedom

Rabindranath Tagore                                      – Geetanjali, The Gardener

Dr. Rajendra Prasad                                        – India Divided

Vijaya Lakshmi Pandit                                    – The Scope of Happiness


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s