Shweta – The First Meet & Impression

IMG-20150709-WA0019

Travelling down my memory lane rejuvenates not just us but the bond as well. A chilly winter evening in Madhya Pradesh where I reported a day before the joining for the Training to adjust and equip myself with known acquaintances indeed proved to be worthy of the stay. A huge room neatly packed with 4 beds and study table-chair combos was allocated and it took me by my surprise for the quality of it. The place is not going to be completely new since I have known the fact that many of my friends are into the same batch as well.

I have been a very easy going person that gets attached without many reservations until a few instances have sunk in a change to restrict myself from getting closer and not trusting everyone blindly. I had never known that one of this day’s meet the previous year would again turn me into that colorful canvas had always been earlier. Another occupant to the room was my batch mate and I was eager to meet the rest of the two and what destiny unravels with it since as roommates we get to share a lot outside of the training hours! Feb 22, 2015 when we were approaching our room back from the dine area, found a girl that was lost (as though in the woods) in a probable dine search. Though she never questioned, my direction to her was “first right and then left”. I did not recollect completely on how she looked since it was dark and the way was lit with neon lights.

Back in the room when conversing with other friends, a girl in denim entered in a hurry. I was a silent spectator of the hurry, giggling to myself about her occupying the bed just opposite to mine. No formal introductions then with Anshika ‘dee’ walking in her style. The next lady to walk in was a chiseled structure with a dozen bangles on either hand, vermillion streak on the forehead, in a salwar kameez and dupatta! I recollected that she was the one whom I directed to the dine area. It’s hard to take our eyes off this steady lady that progressed owing to the enticing eyes! There is much more than the smile on her face that decorates her that attracted me towards her and her principles.

Though I am not a person to judge, I did eventually get into that mode with this lady and had a smile of my own correlating her with the training that we are into. It demands us to train us of our physique and mind, brawn and brain, very keenly with harder concentration, dedication and commitment. I did end up in a hearty laugh distinguishing a barren land versus an agricultural one, just as an example on how much they vary in their core principle itself! But never let Shweta notice this one, hopefully! She was courteous to wave hello and we responded as well.

She wrapped up a quick call probably with her hubby and mom commenting on the accommodation being better than what she thought and of the washroom being satisfying (sorry for the unconscious over-hearing). The first impression of the ‘traditional girl’ – well my first impression and opinion, never had a spec of thought that will change drastically and dramatically over the days to come.

Stay tuned to know more…

Life indeed is a bundle of surprises, challenges, problems, and eventually Solutions!!

Leave a Reply

